Friday, 4 September 2020 to Sunday, 6 September 2020,

Grand Hyatt, Kochi

Friday, 21 August 2020,

Zoom Webinar

Friday, 7 August 2020,

Zoom Webinar

Monday, 13 July 2020,

Zoom Webinar, Facebook Live

Friday, 29 May 2020 to Tuesday, 2 June 2020,

Chicago, IL, USA

Wednesday, 11 March 2020,

Hotel SP Granddays

Wednesday, 19 February 2020,

SP Granddays

Wednesday, 11 December 2019,

SP Granddays, Trivandrum

Wednesday, 30 October 2019,

SP Granddays, Trivandrum

Tuesday, 27 August 2019,

SP Grand Days

Friday, 16 August 2019 to Sunday, 18 August 2019,

Taj Palace, New Delhi

Pages

Friday, 4 September 2020 to Sunday, 6 September 2020,

Grand Hyatt, Kochi

Friday, 21 August 2020,

Zoom Webinar

Friday, 7 August 2020,

Zoom Webinar

Monday, 13 July 2020,

Zoom Webinar, Facebook Live

Friday, 29 May 2020 to Tuesday, 2 June 2020,

Chicago, IL, USA

Wednesday, 11 March 2020,

Hotel SP Granddays

Wednesday, 19 February 2020,

SP Granddays

Wednesday, 11 December 2019,

SP Granddays, Trivandrum

Wednesday, 30 October 2019,

SP Granddays, Trivandrum

Tuesday, 27 August 2019,

SP Grand Days

Friday, 16 August 2019 to Sunday, 18 August 2019,

Taj Palace, New Delhi

Pages